Crane transportation in Ukraine, Europe and Central Asia - Optimal Logistic

Transportation of crane (truck crane)

Transportation of crane (truck crane) optimal-logistic.comOur company Optimal Logistic has extensive experience in the field of transportation of various economic and construction machinery. We provide clients with a range of services for the transportation of cranes and other overall units at any distance. Transportation of the crane is at an affordable price, and it is an order of magnitude lower than that of competitors.

Benefits of Optimal Logistic

We have everything you need for an efficient and high-quality service – the transportation of cranes. The staff of experienced employees in the person of drivers with long experience, as well as qualified logisticians will provide for you the most comfortable transportation conditions. By cooperating with us, clients receive:

  • Fast registration of the order.
  • Preliminary calculation of the cost of services. You will know in advance the price of work on loading, transportation, unloading of equipment.
  • Transportation for long distances. We work not only in Ukraine, but also we carry out transportation to Central Asia, the countries of Europe.
  • 100% guarantee of safety of the goods we are transporting. All equipment is securely fastened during transportation, it is delivered in the state in which it was loaded, without any defects. It is obligatory to inspect the goods during loading / unloading.

Fixation of transported equipment takes place with the help of cables and hooks, which are characterized by high strength. This ensures the stability of the aggregates, which eliminates the risk of falling or deformation of the crane parts during the passage of steep turns or overcoming road rises.By contacting our company, customers can be sure that the truck crane will be transported on time. We understand that much depends on the availability of special machinery on the construction site, any downtime leads to additional costs. We appreciate your and your time. Speed, as well as accuracy of delivery are one of the main advantages of Optimal Logistic.Our specialists specially develop the most convenient routes considering many important factors:

  1. Traffic density of selected routes / highways;
  2. presence and condition of railway crossings, bridges (their carrying capacity);
  3. speed mode, in which the carriage of a tower and crawler crane is carried out;
  4. presence of steep slopes or slopes of the road.

Description of stages and work process

Depending on the species, our company specialists select the necessary vehicles. The process of transporting a tower crane and transporting a crawler crane or truck crane is practically the same. It consists of 4 stages:

  • calculation of the cost (with the customer all the nuances of the work are stipulated, the cost is announced in advance, our prices are the lowest in the market);
  • loading;
  • transportation;
  • unloading.

We guarantee the safety of delivery of any equipment. You can order our services through the form on the website or by contacting us by phone. Managers respond quickly to all incoming orders, they are always ready to answer customer questions, please contact!

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
загрузка рейтингаLoading...

Перевозка крана по Украине, Европе и средней Азии - Optimal Logistic

Перевозка крана (автокрана)

Перевозка крана optimal-logistic.comНаша фирма Optimal Logistic имеет большой опыт в сфере транспортировки различной хозяйственной и строительной спецтехники. Мы предоставляем клиентам комплекс услуг по перевозке кранов и других габаритных агрегатов на любые расстояния. Перевозка крана производится по доступной цене, и она на порядок ниже чем у конкурентов.

Преимущества Optimal Logistic

У нас есть все необходимое для оперативной и качественной услуги — перевозка кранов. Штат опытных сотрудников в лице водителей с многолетним стажем, а также квалифицированных логистов обеспечит для Вас наиболее комфортные условия транспортировки. Сотрудничая с нами, клиенты получают:

  • Быстрое оформление заказа.
  • Предварительный расчет стоимости услуг. Вы заранее будете знать цену работ по погрузке, транспортировке, разгрузке оборудования.
  • Транспортировку на дальние расстояния. Мы работаем не только по Украине, а также осуществляем перевозки в Среднюю Азию, страны Европы.
  • 100% гарантия сохранности грузов, которые мы перевозим. Вся техника надежно закрепляется во время перевозки, она доставляется в том состоянии, в котором была погружена, без каких-либо дефектов. Обязательно проводится осмотр грузов при погрузке/выгрузке.

Фиксация перевозимого оборудования происходит с помощью тросов и крюков, которые отличаются высокой прочностью. Это обеспечивает устойчивость агрегатов, что исключает риски падения или деформации деталей крана при проезде крутых поворотов или преодоления подъемов дороги.Обращаясь в нашу компанию, клиенты могут быть уверены, что перевозка автокрана будет осуществлена в срок. Мы понимаем, что от наличия спецтехники на строительном объекте зависит многое, любые простои ведут к дополнительным затратам. Мы ценим Ваше и свое время. Скорость, а также точность доставки являются одними из главных достоинств компании Optimal Logistic.Наши специалисты специально разрабатывают наиболее удобные маршруты учитывая множество важных факторов:

  1. плотность трафика выбранных трасс/магистралей;
  2. наличие и состояние железнодорожных переездов, мостов (их грузоподъемность);
  3. скоростной режим, при котором осуществляется перевозка башенного и гусеничного крана;
  4. наличие крутых спусков либо наклонов дороги.

Описание этапов и процесса работВ зависимости от вида специалисты нашей компании подбирают необходимые транспортные средства. Процесс перевозки башенного крана и перевозки гусеничного крана или автокрана практически не отличается. Он состоит из 4-х этапов:

  • расчет стоимости (с клиентами оговариваются все нюансы работ, заранее озвучивается стоимость, наши цены самые низкие на рынке);
  • погрузка;
  • транспортировка;
  • разгрузка.

Мы гарантируем безопасность доставки любой техники. Заказать наши услуги можно через форму на сайте либо обратившись к нам по телефону. Менеджеры оперативно реагируют на все поступающие заказы, они всегда готовы ответить на вопросы клиентов, обращайтесь!.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
загрузка рейтинга Загрузка...